## ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE FOR A.Y. 2024-25

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Member	Contact No
1	Dr. Ramteke K. H.	Principal	Chairman	7020726019
2	Ms. Londhe R.C.	Coordinator	Member	70570 43227
3	Mr. Datkhile S.V.	HOD, B. Pharm.	Member	9960601553
4	Ms. Gaykwad S.D.	HOD, D. Pharm.	Member	9284618741
5	Ms. Wagh P.D	Advocate	Member	8605605068
6	Mr. Pawar A.J.	Police Inspector	Member	7057250378
7	Mr. Sangale R.D.	News Reporter	Member	9029110510
8	Mr. Jadhav D. L.	Rector, Boys Hostel	Member	7387594132
9	Mrs. Gavari S.G.	Rector, Girls Hostel	Member	7350189143
10	Mrs. Kakade P.S.	Parents Representative	Member	9518953230
11	Ms. Patel S. S	Students Representative	Member	9096231683
12	Mr. Gadage S.A.	Students Representative	Member	9730458814
13	Ms. Dusman S.B.	Students Representative	Member	8149744696
14	Mr. Kakade P.S.	Students Representative	Member	8767648281
15	Ms. Raundhale T. S.	Students Representative	Member	9833414987
16	Mr. Kalamkar T. P	Students Representative	Member	7666606988
17	Mr. Ghatkar S.S.	Representative	Member	8668591462